Little Known Fact About . . .

A Matter of Convenience

MatterOfConvenienceLatestSmallI started this book by turning to a blank page in a spiral notebook while sitting in one of my college courses. I filled that notebook and then another. Yup, this book’s first draft was entirely longhand. I have since gone back to writing in longhand because it’s a different experience and one that I find more freeing (Try it sometime), but this one started them all.  When I had transcribed it into the computer, I threw out those notebooks. My husband yelled at me for that.

–Gabi

Books I’m reading now:

The Tiger Queens by Stephanie Thornton

 

2 thoughts on “Little Known Fact About . . .

Leave a Reply

