Something for writers

I haven’t posted for a while and I’ve been occupied (preoccupied?) with stuff  so I thought I’d pop in a post this handy little chart for writers searching for just the right word:

 

image by Tom Drummond, North Seattle Community College, in the public domain
image by Tom Drummond, North Seattle Community College, in the public domain

And then there’s this one:

medium_Rewriting

You’re welcome.

–Gabi

Books I’m reading now:

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell

The Lost Key by Catherine Coulter and JT Ellison

Leave a Reply

