A quickie…

…’cause I really am in the writing throes and don’t have a lot of time.

Sometimes I wish I could cause a controversy as big as the Starbucks cup thing. Think of the free publicity I’d receive. I tried. When I taught I’d tell the parents at open house that I wrote books not appropriate for eighth graders and if they had a problem with that, then they should start a protest, but no one ever took me up on that offer.

Sigh. Meanwhile this is the meme that made me laugh the most.

Credit to whomever did this.
Credit to whomever did this.

–Gabi

Books I’m reading now:

The Lion’s Daughter by Loretta Chase

Leave a Reply

